Board of Directors

President 

Stephanie Givens
Schlichter Bogard & Denton, LLP
e-mail: sgivens@uselaws.com
BIO

President-Elect 

Kelley R. Pogulis
St. Charles County Counselor's Office
e-mail: kpogulis@sccmo.org
BIO

Vice President 

Charlotte A Mabus
Schlichter, Bogard & Denton
e-mail: cmabus@uselaws.com
BIO

Treasurer 

Jeannine Moentmann
Lewis Rice LLC
e-mail: jmoentmann@lewisrice.com
BIO

Secretary 

Frank Moses McKay
O'Brien Law Firm, P.C.
e-mail: frankmmckay86@gmail.com
BIO

Director 

Bridget Briggs
Lashly & Baer PC
e-mail: bbriggs@lashlybaer.com
BIO

NALA Liaison 

S. Joyce Scales
Kemper Home Service
e-mail: jscales@kemper.com
BIO