President 

Charlotte A Mabus
Wells Fargo Bank, NA
e-mail: CMabusSTLPA@outlook.com
 

President-Elect 

Jeannine Moentmann
Lewis Rice LLC
e-mail: jmoentmann@lewisrice.com
  Bio 

Vice President 

Stacey C. Miller
O'Brien Law Firm
e-mail: miller@obrienlawfirm.com
  Bio 

Treasurer 

Heather Danielle Baisch
The Onder Law Firm
e-mail: baisch@onderlaw.com
 

Secretary 

Rose Marie Pickle
Brown & Crouppen, P.C.
e-mail: rosep@getbc.com
  Bio 

Director 

Ashley N. Milam
Goldblatt + Singer
e-mail: amilam@stlinjurylaw.com
 

NALA Liaison 

Kelley R. Pogulis
St. Charles County Counselor's Office
e-mail: kpogulis@sccmo.org
  Bio