Board of Directors

President 

S. Joyce Scales
Kemper Home Service
e-mail: jscales@kemper.com
BIO

President-Elect 

Stephanie Givens
Schlichter Bogard & Denton, LLP
e-mail: sgivens@uselaws.com
BIO

Vice President 

Kelley R. Pogulis
St. Charles County Counselor's Office
e-mail: kpogulis@sccmo.org
BIO

Treasurer 

Charlotte A Mabus
Galloway,Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, A PLC
e-mail: cmabus@gallowayjohnson.com
BIO

Secretary 

Jeannine Moentmann
Lewis Rice LLC
e-mail: jmoentmann@lewisrice.com
BIO

NALA Liaison 

Michelle Caracci
Lashly & Baer, P.C.
e-mail: mcaracci@lashlybaer.com
BIO