Committees

Committee Chairs 2017-2018
ALA Liaison

Lori Hanlon
Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard P.C.
314-231-3332
314-241-7604
e-mail: lhanlon@sandbergphoenix.com
Annual Paralegal Day

Bridget Briggs
Lashly & Baer PC
314-436-8394
314-621-6844
e-mail: bbriggs@lashlybaer.com
Annual Paralegal Day

Michelle Caracci
Lashly & Baer, P.C.
314-436-8313
314-621-2938
e-mail: mcaracci@lashlybaer.com
Business Partner Relations

Michelle Caracci
Lashly & Baer, P.C.
314-436-8313
314-621-2938
e-mail: mcaracci@lashlybaer.com
Business Partner Relations

S. Joyce Scales
Kemper Home Service
314-819-4663
314-819-4768
e-mail: jscales@kemper.com
Bylaws
Heather Danielle Baisch
Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard
314-808-8161

e-mail: hbaisch@sandbergphoenix.com
Community and Social Affairs

Bridget Briggs
Lashly & Baer PC
314-436-8394
314-621-6844
e-mail: bbriggs@lashlybaer.com
Community and Social Affairs

Charlotte A Mabus
Galloway,Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, A PLC
314-656-6890

e-mail: cmabus@gallowayjohnson.com
Diversity

Lori Hanlon
Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard P.C.
314-231-3332
314-241-7604
e-mail: lhanlon@sandbergphoenix.com
Diversity

S. Joyce Scales
Kemper Home Service
314-819-4663
314-819-4768
e-mail: jscales@kemper.com
Historian

Kenya M. Leonard
Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete LLP
314-335-1376
(314) 421-3144
e-mail: kleonard@constangy.com
Historian

Ashley N. Martin
Goldblatt & Singer
314-561-6235
(314) 584-5273
e-mail: amartin@stlinjurylaw.com
Job Bank

Christine M. Douglas
St. Charles County Counselor's Office
636-949-7540

e-mail: cdouglas@sccmo.org
Job Bank

Kelley R. Pogulis
St. Charles County Counselor's Office
636-949-7540

e-mail: kpogulis@sccmo.org
Membership

Jessica Martin
Brown & Crouppen, P.C.
314-561-6358
(314) 667-3415
e-mail: jessicam@getbc.com
Membership

Rose Marie Pickle
Brown & Crouppen, P.C.
314-412-2623

e-mail: rosep@getbc.com
Newsletter

Kelley R. Pogulis
St. Charles County Counselor's Office
636-949-7540

e-mail: kpogulis@sccmo.org
Newsletter

Melissa L. Scott
Brown Smith Wallace LLC
314-983-1378

e-mail: mscott@bswllc.com
Photographer and Social Media

Stephanie Givens
Schlichter Bogard & Denton, LLP
314-621-6115
(314) 621-7151
e-mail: sgivens@uselaws.com
Photographer and Social Media

Stacey C. Miller
O'Brien Law Firm
314-588-0558

e-mail: miller@obrienlawfirm.com
Programs and Education

Angela N. Davis
Galloway Johnson Tompkins Burr & Smith, PLC
314-725-0525
(314) 725-7150
e-mail: adavis@gallowayjohnson.com
Programs and Education

Frank Moses McKay
O'Brien Law Firm, P.C.
314-496-6404
314-588-0634
e-mail: mckay@obrienlawfirm.com
Student Representative

Jeannine Moentmann
Lewis Rice LLC
314-444-7758
(314) 612-7758
e-mail: jmoentmann@lewisrice.com
Technology

Stephanie Givens
Schlichter Bogard & Denton, LLP
314-621-6115
(314) 621-7151
e-mail: sgivens@uselaws.com
Technology

Charlotte A Mabus
Galloway,Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith, A PLC
314-656-6890

e-mail: cmabus@gallowayjohnson.com